Kommunestyret

Ordførar Linn Therese Erve (Ap) 

482 48 803

linn.therese.erve@sveio.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

Asle Georg Halleraker (Ap)

975 34 975

a.g.h@lyse.net

 

 

 

 

Håkon Johnsen Skimmeland (Ap)

990 13 379

haakon.skimmeland@responsa.no

 

 

 

 

Maren Kristine Lye Bårdsen (Ap)

926 20 311

marenkristinebardsen@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Ingrid Pedersen Furdal (Ap)

415 02 868

ingrid.furdal@haugnett.no 

 

 

 

 

John Anders Semb (Ap)

958 70 112

john.anders.semb@sveio.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

Torgeir Tveit Katla (Ap)

481 36 751

torgeir.tveit.katla@haugnett.no

 

 

 

 

Varaordførar Ruth Grethe Østebøvik Eriksen (FrP)

456 12 450

ruth.eriksen@sveio.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

Rune Teikari (FrP)

957 64 673

rutei@equinor.com

 

 

 

 

Gustav Eidsvåg (FrP)

916 98 350

gustav@langtransport.no

 

 

 

 

Svein Mathias Lie (FrP)

948 58 905

svein.lie@eltelnetworks.no

 

 

 

 

Lars Einar Hollund (H)

918 40 980

ehollund@online.no

 

 

 

 

 John Kristian Økland (H)

905 03 678

john.kristian.okland@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mikal Møller Hovda (H)

913 58 368

mikalmhovda@yahoo.no

 

 

 

 

Ole Johan Sveen (uavhengig)

911 24 492

svoj54@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Stian Nygård (uavhengig)

908 86 888

stiannygard@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Jarle Jacobsen (KrF)

922 40 899

jarle.jacobsen@sveio.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

Anne Vierdal (KrF)

464 20 323

anne_vierdal@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 Ole-Ørjan Hov (MDG)

982 54 954

ole.hov@2know.no

 

 

 

 

 Monica Vandaskog Valen (Sp)

481 00 634

monvalen83@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 Dagfinn Fagerland Bjørge (Sp)

481 57 077

dagfinn.bjorge@sveio.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

Ole Velde (Sp)

996 29 020

velde.ole@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Arne Valen (Sp)

909 45 094

arne.valen@me.com

 

 

 

 

Andreas Sirevaag (Sp)

474 16 684

asirevaag@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Kristina Våge Ballard (SV)

954 54 733

kvbal@sveio.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

Alle foto: Marita Eikeskog