Sveio kommunestyre 2019-2023

Kommunestyret
Kommunestyret
Parti Medlem Telefon E-post
Ap Linn Therese Erve (ordførar) 48248803 linn.therese.erve@sveio.kommune.no
Ap Asle Georg Halleraker 975 34 975 a.g.h@lyse.net
Ap Håkon Johnsen Skimmeland 990 13 379 haakon.skimmeland@responsa.no
Ap Maren Kristine Lye Bårdsen 926 20 311 marenkristinebardsen@gmail.com
Ap Ingrid Pedersen Furdal 415 02 868 ingrid.pedersen.furdal@sveio.kommune.no
Ap John Anders Semb 958 70 112 john.anders.semb@sveio.kommune.no
Ap Torgeir Tveit Katla 481 36 751 torgeir.tveit.katla@haugnett.no
FrP Rune Teikari 957 64 673 rutei@equinor.com
FrP Ruth Eriksen (varaordførar) 456 12 450 ruth.eriksen@sveio.kommune.no
FrP Gustav Eidsvåg 916 98 350 gustav@langtransport.no
FrP Svein Mathias Lie 948 58 905 svein.lie@eltelnetworks.no
H Lars Einar Hollund 918 40 980 ehollund@online.no
H John Kristian Økland 905 03 678 john.kristian.okland@hotmail.com
H Mikal Møller Hovda 913 58 368 mikalmhovda@yahoo.no
Uavhengig Ole Johan Sveen 911 24 492 svoj54@hotmail.com
Uavhengig Stian Nygård 90886888 stiannygard@hotmail.com
KrF Jarle Jacobsen 922 40 899 jarle.jacobsen@sveio.kommune.no
KrF Anne Vierdal 464 20 323 anne_vierdal@hotmail.com
MDG Ole-Ørjan Hov 982 54 954 ole.hov@2know.no
Sp Monica Vandaskog Valen 481 00 634 monica.vandaskog.valen@arbeidstilsynet.no
Sp Dagfinn Fagerland Bjørge 481 57 077 dagfinn.bjorge@sveio.kommune.no
Sp Ole Velde 996 29 020 velde.ole@gmail.com
Sp Arne Valen 90945094 arne.valen@me.com
Sp Andreas Sirevaag 474 16 684 asirevaag@yahoo.com
SV Kristina Våge Ballard 954 54 733 kvbal@sveio.kommune.no
Publisert av Vibeke Berge Vierdal. Sist endra 22.11.2019